Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

April 12, 2006 - 8:28 p.m.

yesterday j and i made gyoza from scratch. they were delicious, and really easy! who knew?
next week we're taking a trip to canada. i've never been there before! we're taking the ferry.
i think that with him, i will never get bored. he likes to travel and move as much as i do. this makes me happy.
we're going to l.a. in the end of may. he has a solo show at the black market gallery. while in l.a. we're going to drive down to vegas, baby! i've never been there. i think it would be fun to go for one night.
then, the day after we get back, i go to australia for a week, then new zealand for another week! i'm so pumped.
we have talk of moving to l.a. in a year or two. i told him "if you can show me people i like and places i want to go, i'll go anywhere!" so we'll see. i haven't really liked l.a. enough to live there yet, but i haven't seen it through jason's eyes.
life is good.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!